2019-2020 Ridgefield Youth Commission Meeting Schedule

We will meet at 7:00 p.m. on the first Wednesday of each month (when public schools are in session), September to June. Meetings will last approximately 90 minutes. Meetings will be held in the Teen Center Barn in the Veterans Park Elementary School parking lot.

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020